Club Officers


President: Valerie Yates
1st Vice-President: Virginia Hills

Secretary: Cindy Haidon
Treasurer: Milena Tulk
Affiliate Rep: Leah Swatko
Show Coordinator: Milena Tulk
Director: Sarah Anthon

Director: Jocelyn Ehgoetz

Director: Gerry Lavery

Director: Leo Hui

Director: Amanda Walton


Cathy Cole

CJ Dyment

Helen Ferguson

Kaitlin Fraser

Kathy Godin

Debbie Legault

Amy Lewis

Suzanne Lynch

Karen Nicholson

Dallas Sawyer
Maren Smith

Lisa Wensley

Penny Willes

Ida Yates-Lavery

Media Master

Rally/Obed Coordinator

Membership Coordinator

Open position

Seeking Members!


Click here to complete a membership application!


Members are welcome to COASC. Share your love of the Australian Shepherd with other like-minded people! Whether you show Aussies in conformation, compete in performance sports, breed Aussies, or hang out with one or a few Aussies, you are welcome to join us at our events and shows and to join our Club and Board. We hope to hear from you!

Membership with COASC gets you camaraderie, mentorship if you need it, a bi-yearly Newsletter, the chance to be part of  year-end awards, and discounts.


COASC meets four times per year; meetings are open to all COASC members.  COASC encourages members to volunteer their time and skills by joining the Board of Directors, committees, and contributing to events.